Where to buy

<< Find shops in other countries

New Zealand, North Island

Shop Address Phone Web and email
Auckland area
Hunts Sports 2 East Coast Road, Milford, North Shore City 0620 (09) 410 9415  
Rod & Reel 20 -22 Melrose Street
Newmarket
(09) 520 0307 www.rodandreel.co.nz
Totally Fly Unit 7 160 Beaumont Street Westhaven, Auckland (09) 379-2882 www.totallyflyfishing.co.nz
Hamilton & Waikato
Fish City Hamilton 265 Kahikatea Drive, Hamilton (07) 846 6675 www.fishcity.co.nz
Waikato Hunting & Fishing NZ 417 Te Rapa Road, Hamilton (07) 849 0297 www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
Hawke's Bay      
Guns & Tackle Hunting & Fishing New Zealand 200 Prebensen Drive, Napier (06) 835 9016 www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
Hawke's Bay (Eastern)
Dave Hern, Fishing & Shooting Outfitters Ltd 100 Ruataniwha, Waipukurau (06) 858 6061 davehern@xtra.co.nz
Taupo & Turangi area
Fly & Gun - Hunting & Fishing 27 Gascoigne Street, Taupo (07) 378 4449 www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
Taupo Rod & Tackle 7 Tongariro Street, Taupo (07) 378 5337 www.tauporodandtackle.co.nz
The Store NZSH 1, Te Rangiita, Lake Taupo (07) 386 8953 pete&stella@thestore.co.nz
Barry Greig's Sporting World 59 Town Centre, Turangi (07) 386 6911 www.greigsports.co.nz
Creel Tackle House 189 Taupahi road, Turangi (07) 386 7929 www.creel.co.nz/taupo-turangi-flyfishing-lodge.htm
Sporting Life Turangi The Mall, Turangi (07) 386 8996 www.sportinglife-turangi.co.nz
Tauranga area
Hunting and Fishing - Tauranga 63 Chapel St. Tauranga (07) 928 4303 www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
Palmerston North
Manawatu Hunting & Fishing NZ 200 John F Kennedy Drive, Palmerston North (06) 355 3101 www.huntingandfishing.co.nz

New Zealand, South Island

Shop Address Phone Web and email
Marlborough      
Marlborough Hunting and Fishing 33 Scott Road, Blenheim (03) 579 1600 www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
Christchurch area:
Ballinger's Hunting & Fishing 73 Clarence St, Tower Junction (03) 366 7445
0800 486 834
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
Fisherman's Loft 359 Lincoln Road, Addington (03) 338 3131 www.fishermansloft.co.nz
Methven
Flyshop New Zealand Methven town centre (03) 303 3171 www.flyshop.co.nz
Cromwell
Central Otago Hunting & fishing 7 Iles Street, Cromwell (03) 445 4830 www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
Queenstown
Element Remarkables Park Shopping Centre
Hawthorne Drive, Frankton
(03) 442 2445 shop.element@hjsmith.co.nz
Invercargill
H&J's Outdoor World 23-27 Tay Street Invercargill (03) 214 2052 www.hjsmith.co.nz
Invercargill Hunting and Fishing 95 Leven, Invercargill (03) 2183396 www.huntingandfishing.co.nz
Te Anau
Fiordland Frontier Supplies 1 The Lane, Te Anau (03) 249 4288 fiordlandfrontier@xtra.co.nz
Outside Sports 38-40 Milford Road, Te Anau +64 3 249 8195 www.outsidesports.co.nz
Garston, Athol
Stu's Fly Shop Main Garston Highway, Athol (03) 248 8890 www.stusflyshop.com
Dunedin
Centrefire McCarthys
Stream & Field Store
358 Lower Moray Place, Dunedin (03) 477 32 66 www.centrefire.co.nz
Timaru
Thai's Hunting and Fishing NZ 326 Stafford St. Timaru (03) 684 8835 www.huntingandfishing.co.nz