Where to buy

<< Find shops in other countries

North America


Purchase at selected shops nationwide and online    www.dickssportinggoods.com

Shop Address Phone Web and email
Nationwide
Orvis Purchase nationwide and online    www.orvis.com
Bass Pro Shops Purchase nationwide    www.basspro.com
Cabela's Purchase nationwide   www.cabelas.com
Field and Stream Purchase nationwide   www.fieldandstreamshop.com
Dick’s Sporting Goods Purchase nationwide and online    www.dickssportinggoods.com
L. L. Bean Purchase nationwide and online    www.llbean.com
Alaska
Alaska River Wrights FFC 6911 Terry St. Anchorage, Ak 99502 www.akriverwrights.com
Arkansas
Dally's Ozark Fly Fisher 1200 West Main #7, Cotter, AR 72626 (870) 435 6166 www.theozarkflyfisher.com
Northern California
Creative Sports 1924 C. Oak Park Blvd. Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 925-938-2255 www.creativeflyshop.com
Fish First! Albany 1404 Solano Avenue, Albany CA 94706 510-526-1937 www.fishfirst.com
Fly Fishing Specialties 6360 Tupelo Drive, Citrus Hieghts CA 95621 916-722-1055 www.flyfishingspecialties.com
Kiene's Fly Shop 2654 Marconi Ave Sacramento, CA 958211 916-486-99585 www.kiene.com
Sierra Stream & Mountain 847 West 5th St, Chico,Ca. 95928 530-345-4261 www.sierrastreamflyshop.com
Ted Fay Fly Shop 5732 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA 96025 530-235-2969 www.tedfay.com
The Fly Shop 4140 Churn Creek Rd, Redding CA, 96002 530-222-3555 www.theflyshop.com
The Trout Fitter 3011 Main Street, Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546 760-924-3676 www.thetroutfitter.com
Southern California
Bob Marriott's Fly Fishing Store 2700 W. Orangethorpe Ave, Fullerton, CA 92833 714 888-2267 www.bobmarriotts.com
Fisherman's Spot 14411 Burbank Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91401 818 785-7306 www.fishermensspot.com
North Carolina
Casters Fly Shop 2427 North Center St. Hickory, NC 28601 828-304-2400 www.castersflyshop.com
Curtis Wright Outfitters 24 North Main Street, Weaverville, NC 28787 828 645-8700 www.curtiswrightoutfitters.com
Davidson River Outfitters 95 Pisgah Highway Pisgah Forest, NC 28768 888-861-0111 www.davidsonflyfishing.com
Madison River Fly Fishing Outfitters 20910 Torrence Chapel Rd, ste D5, Cornelius, NC 28031 704 896 3676 www.carolinaflyfishing.com
One Fly Outfitters 112 Cherry St. Black Mountain, NC 28711 828-669-6939 www.oneflyoutfitters.com
The Green Drake 123 S. Stratford Road, Winston Salem, NC 27104 336-723-9070 www.thegreendrake.com
Colorado
Alpine Angling 981 Cowen Dr., Suite A, Carbondale, CO 81623 970 963-9245 www.roaringforkanglers.com
Angler's Addiction 1401 N. Main St Pueblo CO 81003 719-296-5886 www.coloradoflyfishingservices.com
Angler's All 5211 South Santa Fe Dr., Littleton CO 80120 303-794-1104 www.anglersall.com
Anglers Covey 917 W. Colorado Ave. Colorado Springs CO 80905 719-471-2984 www.anglerscovey.com
Arkansas River Fly Shop 7500 U S Hwy 50 Salida CO 81201 719-539-3474 www.arkanglers.com
Blue River Anglers 281 Main Street Frisco Co 80443 970-668-2583 www.blueriveranglers.com
Boone Mountain Sports 2962 Evergeen Pkw. Evergreen CO 80439 303-670-0039 www.boonemountainsports.com
Charlie's Fly Box 7513 Grandview Ave. Arvada CO 80002 303-403-8880 www.charliesflyboxinc.com
Clear Creek Outdoors 1524 Miner Street PO Box 291 Idaho Springs CO 80452 303-567-1500 www.clearcreekoutdoors.com
Crested Butte Angler 413 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte CO 81224 1-970-349-1568 www.crestedbutteangler.com
Cutthroat Anglers 400 Blue River Pkwy Silverthorne CO 80498 970-262-2878 www.fishcolorado.com
Crystal Fly Shop 1087 Highway 133, Carbondale CO 81623 970-963-5741 www.crystalflyshop.com
Denver Angler 6870 S Yosemitie Centennial CO 80112 303-403-4512 www.denverangler.com
Discount Fishing Tackle 2645 S. Santa Fe Drive Denver CO 80223 303-698-2550 www.fortackle.com
Duranglers Flies and Supplies 923 Main Ave. Durango CO 81301 970-385-4081 www.duranglers.com
Elkhorn Fly Rod and Reel 3121 W.Eisenhower Blvd. Loveland CO 80537 970-227-4707 www.elkhornflyrodandreel.com
Front Range Anglers Inc. 2344 Pearl St. Boulder CO 80303 303-494-1375 www.frontrangeanglers.com
Frying Pan Anglers 132 Basalt Center Circle, Basalt, Colorado 81621 (970)-927-3441 www.fryingpananglers.com
Golden River Sports 806 Washington Ave. Golden, CO 80401 303-215-9386 www.goldenriversports.net/ws/
Gunnison River Fly Shop 300 N. Main St. Gunnison CO 81230 970-641-2930 www.gunnisonriverflyshop.com
Gunnison Sports Outlet 201 W. Tomichi Ave.Gunnison CO 81230 970-641-1845 www.gunnisonsportsoutfitters.com
Hook Flyfishing 2030 E County line RD, Highlands Ranch CO 80126 720-920-9780 www.hookflyfishing.com
Jackson Streit's Mountain Angler 311 S. Main St. Breckenridge, CO 80424 800-453-4669 www.mountainangler.com
Kirks Flyshop 230 E. Elkhorn Ave. P.O. Box 1662 Estes Park CO 80517 970-577-0790 www.kirksflyshop.com
Minturn Anglers 102 Main St. Minturn CO 81645 970-471-6742 www.minturnanglers.com
Ramble House 116 Main St. Creede CO 81130 (719) 658-2482 www.ramblehouse.net
RIGS Adventure CO 565 Sherman Hwy. Suite #2, Ridgway CO 81432 888-626-4460 www.fishrigs.com
South Platte Fly Shop 405 E Hwy 24 Woodland Park, CO 80863 (719) 686 8090 www.southplatteflyshop.com
St. Peters fly Shop 202 Remington St. Fort Collins CO 80524 970 498 8968 www.stpetes.com
Steamboat Fishing Co. 35 Fith St., Unit 102 Steamboat Springs CO 80487 970-879-6552 www.steamboatflyfisher.com
Straightline 744 Lincoln Ave, Steamboat Springs, CO 80477 970-879-7568 www.straightlinesports.com
Telluride Angler 121 West Colorado Ave.Telluride CO 81435 970-728-3895 www.tellurideangler.com
Toads Guide Shop 309 E. Main St Montrose CO 81401 970-209-2237 www.toadsguideshop.com
Trout's Fly Fishing 1303 E. 6th Avenue Denver CO 80218 303-733-1434 www.troutsflyfishing.com
Florida
Fly Fishing Discounters 2283 Alford Way, Wellington, FL 33414 561-793-2391 www.fly-fishing-discounters.com
Idaho
Cutthroat Leaders 13601 W. McMillian Rd. Suite 102, #208, Bosie, ID 83713 208-559-4788 mike@cutthroatleader.com
Jimmy’s All Season Angler 275 A Street, Idaho Falls, ID 83402 208-524-7160 jimmysflyshop.com
Lost River Outfitters 371 N. Main St, Ste 101 Ketchum ID 83340 208-726-1706 www.lost-river-outfitters.com
Silver Creek Outfitter 500 North Main Street, Ketchum, ID 83340 208-756-5282 www.silver-creek.com
Trouthunter 3327 N. Hwy 20, Island Park, Id 83429 (208) 558-9900 www.trouthunt.com
Illinois
Chicago Fly Fishing 1279 N Clybourn Ave. Chicago, IL, 60610 312-944-3474 www.chifly.com
Indiana
FlyMasters of Indianapolis 8232 Allisonville Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46250 317-570-9811 www.flymasters.com
Kansas
Ark River Angler 1617 S. Longfellow, Suite 2, Wichita, Kansas 67207 (316) 682-8006 www.arkriver.com
K & K Flyfishing 8643 Grant, Overland Park, Kansas 66212 913-341-8118 www.kkflyfisher.com
Yagers Fly Shop 2311 Wakarusa Drive, Suite B, Lawrence, KS 66047 (785) 842-1239 www.yagersflies.com
Maryland
Beaver Creek Fly Shop 9720 Country Store Lane Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 301 393 9090 beavercreekflyshop.com
Spring Creek Outfitters 86 Big Frog Lane, Oakland, Maryland 21550 (301)387-6587 www.springcreekoutfitter.com
Michigan
Great Lakes Fly Fishing Company 8460 Algoma Ave N.E. Rockford, MI 49341 616-866-6060 www.troutmoor.net
Little Forks Outfitters 143 E. Main St, Midland, MI 48640 989-832-4100 www.littleforks.com
Nomad Anglers 5100 Marsh Road, Okemos, MI 48864 (Lansing) 517-349-6696 www.nomadanglers.com
Schmidt Outfitters 918 Seaman Rd Wellston, MI 49689 231-848-4191 www.schmidtoutfitters.com
Minnesota
Bob Mitchell's Fly Shop 3469 Lake Elmo Dr. N., Lake Elmo, MN 55042 651-770-5864 www.bobmitchellsflyshop.com
Missouri
Feather Craft Fly Fishing 8307 Manchester Road, St. Louis, MO 63144 (314)963-7884 www.feather-craft.com
Montana
Bob Ward and Sons 1600 North Ave #5, Missoula, MT 59801 406-728-3220 www.bobwards.com
Dan Bailey Fly Shop 209 W. Park St. Livingston, MT 59047 714 525 5783 www.dan-bailey.com
The Grizzly Hackle 215 West Front St. Missoula, MT 598027 406-721-8996 www.grizzlyhackle.com
New Jersey
Whitewater Flies 3 Marc Dr. Sussex, NJ. 07461 201-230-5455 www.whitewaterflies.com
New Mexico
Charlie's Sporting Goods 8908 Menaul Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87107 505-275-3006
High Desert Angler 460 Cerrillos Rd Santa Fe NM 87501 505-988-7688 www.highdesertangler.com
Los Pinos Fly Shop 4360 Cutler Ave NE, Ste C, Albuquerque, NM 87110 505-884-7501 www.sawyer-creek.com/servlet/StoreFront
Reel Life Sanbusco Market Center 500 Motezuma Ave Santa Fe NM 87501 505-995-8114 www.thereellife.com
Soaring Eagle Lodge Fly Shop 48 Road 4370 Navajo Dam NM 87419 505-632-3721 www.soaringeaglelodge.net
Taos Fly Shop 308C Paseo Del Pueblo Sur, Taos NM 87571 575.751.1312 www.taosflyshop.com
New York
River Bay Outfitters 445 Merrick Road Oceanside, NY 11572 (516) 415-7748 www.riverbayoutfitters.com
Travel Adventures 1892 Winton Road South, Suite 180, Rochester, NY 14618 877-874-1400 www.travela.com
Ohio
Mad River Outfitters 813 Bethel Rd. Columbus, OH 43214 614-451-0363 www.madriveroutfitters.com
Oklahoma
Three Rivers Fly Shop Rt 4, Box 27-1, Broken Bow, Oklahoma 74728 580-494-6115 www.threeriversflyshop.com
Oregon
Ashalnd Fly Shop 399 E. Main Ashland, OR 97520 541-488-6454 www.ashlandflyshop.com
Deschutes Angler Fly Shop 504 Deschutes Ave. Maupin, Oregon 97037 541-395-0995 www.deschutesangler.com
Fall River Fly Fishing Scappoose Oregon - www.fallriverflyfishing.weebly.com
Gorge Fly Shop 201 Oak St. Hood River, OR 97031 541-386-6977 www.gorgeflyshop.com
The Fly Fisher's Place 151 West Main Sisters, OR 97759 541-549-3474 www.flyfishersplace.com
Pennsylvania
Reelin-n-Dealin 34 Good Lane, Levittown PA 19055 215-943-8588 www.reelinndealin.com
The Contented Angler 147 Jefferson Dr.,Lower Burrell, PA 15068 724-337-0437 www.content-angler.com
The Evening Hatch Fly Shop Route 940 East, Lake Harmony, PA 18624 1-866-443-0772 www.eveninghatch.com
Tennessee
Little River Outfitters 106 Town Square Drive, Townsend 37882 865-448-9459 www.littleriveroutfitters.com
South Holston River Fly Shop 608 Emmett Rd. Bristol TN. 37620 423-878-2822 www.southholstonriverflyshop.com
Texas
Fishing Tackle Unlimited 12800 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77034 888-943-1861 www.fishingtackleunlimited.com
Gruene Outfitters 1629 Hunter Rd, New Braunfels, TX 78130 830 625-4440 www.grueneoutfitters.com
Tackle Box Outfitters 6330 N. New Braunfels, San Antonio, TX 78209 210 821-5806 www.tackleboxoutfitters.com
Tail Waters Fly Fishing Co. 2416 McKinney Ave, Dallas, TX 75201 214-219-2500 www.tailwatersflyfishing.com
Utah
Anglers Den 5348 S. 1900 W. #1, Roy Utah 84067 801-773-1166
Big Foot Fly Shop 38 N. 400 W. Vernal UT 84078 435-789-4960
Flaming Gorge Resort 1100 E. Flaming Gorge Resort, Dutch John, UT 84023 435-889-3773 www.flaminggorgeresort.com
Four Seasons Flyfishers 44 W. 100 S. Heber UT 84032 800-498-5440 www.flyshophebercity.com
Round Rocks 530 South Main, Logan UT 84321 435-755-6870 www.roundrocks.com
Virginia
Fly Rod 'N Reel 19380 Emerald Park Drive, Leesburg, VA 20175 703-727-3603 www.flyrodnreel.com
South River Fly Shop 317 West Main St. Waynesboro, VA 22980 540-942-5566 www.southriverflyshop.com
Virginia Creeper Fly Shop 16501 Jeb Stuart Hwy Abingdon, VA 24211 276-628-3826 www.vcflyshop.com
Washington
Patrick's Fly Shop 237 Eastlake Ave. E., Seattle, WA 98102 patricksflyshop.com
The Avid Angler 17171 Bothell Way NE #A272, Lake Forest park, WA 98155 (206) 362-4030 www.avidangler.com
Wisonsin
Driftless Angler 106 S. Main, Viroqua, WI 54665 608-637-8779 www.driftlessangler.com
Hayward Flyfishing Company 15849 W 2nd St, Hayward, WI 54843 715-634-8149 www.haywardflyfishingcompany.com
Wyoming
Wind River Outdoor 8116 Hwy. 789 Lander, Wy. 82520 307-332-7864 windriveroutdoorcompany.com